Quick Links

Sign up for the News Update.


E-mail Article

High School: Staff Directory: High School Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Seymour High School

SEYMOUR HIGH SCHOOL STAFF DIRECTORY

Brian Bibb

Principal

brian.bibb@seymour-isd.net

Marty Slaggle

Secretary

marty.slaggle@seymour-isd.net

Laura Bennett

English

laura.bennett@seymour-isd.net

Scott Bicknell

Gov./Economics, Head Girls Basketball and Cross Country 

scott.bicknell@seymour-isd.net

Dacy Briggs

MS/HS Band and Elementary Music

dacy.briggs@seymour-isd.net

Doyle Browning

Science, Head Girls Track

doyle.browning@seymour-isd.net

Nicole Bufkin

Math

nicole.bufkin@seymour-isd.net

Amy Burnett

Business, Yearbook

amy.burnett@seymour-isd.net

Jimmy Carter

Agricultural Sciences

jimmy.carter@seymour-isd.net

Donna Carver

Spanish, ESL

donna.carver@seymour-isd.net

Connie Collins

English, Journalism

connie.collins@seymour-isd.net

Hugh Farmer

Physics, Athletic Director, Head Varsity Football

hugh.farmer@seymour-isd.net

Rusty Gilbreth

Head Boys Basketball, Athletics, HS Girls P.E.

rusty.gilbreath@seymour-isd.net

Joan Heath

Secondary Cafeteria

joan.heath@seymour-isd.net

Charles Landers

Resource Officer

charles.landers@seymour-isd.net

Donnie Leach

Social Studies, Head Boys Track & Power Lifting

donnie.leach@seymour-isd.net

Dan Loyd

ISS, Head Boys Basketball

dan.loyd@seymour-isd.net

Kenneth Malone

Maintenance

kenneth.malone@seymour-isd.net

Whitney Martischnig

Special Education

whitney.martischnig@seymour-isd.net

Sunday McAdams

Media Specialist, Library

sunday.mcadams@seymour-isd.net

Molly McGuire

Business Information, Yearbook

molly.mcguire@seymour-isd.net

Liz Miller

Instructional Aide

liz.miller@seymour-isd.net

Scooter Miller

Band Director

scooter.miller@seymour-isd.net

Bobby Moore

Instructional Aide

bobby.moore@seymour-isd.net

Curtis Moore

Maintenance

 

J.R. Morris

Construction Technology

jr.morris@seymour-isd.net

Tim Orsak

Pre-Calculous

tim.orsak@seymour-isd.net

Carolyn Picklesimer

Custodian

carolyn.picklesimer@seymour-isd.net

Connie Shaw

Cafeteria Manager

connie.shaw@seymour-isd.net

Kelsey Shaw

Agricultural Sciences

kelsey.shaw@seymour-isd.net

Shawn Stout

Family Consumer Science

shawn.stout@seymour-isd.net

Ashley Wilson

ISS, Head Girls Softball, HS Boys P.E.

ashley.wilson@seymour-isd.net

Trent Wilson

History, Head Boys/Girls Golf

trent.wilson@seymour-isd.net

Eddie Wolsch

Counselor

eddie.wolsch@seymour-isd.net

Courtney Woodward

District Technology Director, Head Boys/Girls Tennis

courtney.woodward@seymour-isd.net

Jeremy Woodward

Science, Athletic Trainer

Class Webpage

jeremy.woodward@seymour-isd.net

 
 

Back To Top