Quick Links

Sign up for the News Update.


E-mail Article

High School: Staff Directory: High School Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Seymour High School

SEYMOUR HIGH SCHOOL STAFF DIRECTORY

Dr. Greg Roach

Principal

greg.roach@seymour-isd.net

Marty Slaggle

Secretary

marty.slaggle@seymour-isd.net

Seth Bell

Athletics

seth.bell@seymour-isd.net

Brian Bibb

Social Studies,  Athletics

brian.bibb@seymour-isd.net

Doyle Browning

Science, Athletics

doyle.browning@seymour-isd.net

Nicole Bufkin

Math

nicole.bufkin@seymour-isd.net

Amy Burnett

Business, Yearbook

amy.burnett@seymour-isd.net

Jimmy Carter

Agricultural Sciences

jimmy.carter@seymour-isd.net

Donna Carver

Spanish, ESL

donna.carver@seymour-isd.net

Connie Collins

English, Journalism

connie.collins@seymour-isd.net

David Eakins

Band Director

david.eakins@seymour-isd.net

Emily Ermis

Science

emily.ermis@seymour-isd.net

Nita Hamilton

Technology Specialist

nita.hamilton@seymour-isd.net

Joan Heath

Cafeteria

joan.heath@seymour-isd.net

Kendra Huckabee

MS Social Studies, Athletics

kendra.huckabee@seymour-isd.net

Keith Ivy

Athletic Director

keith.ivy@seymour-isd.net

Kenneth Malone

Maintenance

kenneth.malone@seymour-isd.net

Whitney Martischnig

Special Education

whitney.martischnig@seymour-isd.net

Sunday McAdams

Media Specialist, Business

sunday.mcadams@seymour-isd.net

Liz Miller

Instructional Aide

liz.miller@seymour-isd.net

Scooter Miller

Band Director

scooter.miller@seymour-isd.net

Bobby Moore

Instructional Aide

bobby.moore@seymour-isd.net

J.R. Morris

Construction Technology

jr.morris@seymour-isd.net

Laura Petit

Math

laura.petit@seymour-isd.net

Carolyn Picklesimer

Custodian

carolyn.picklesimer@seymour-isd.net

Nancy Roach

Family Consumer Sciences

nancy.roach@seymour-isd.net

Kelsey Shaw

Agricultural Sciences

kelsey.shaw@seymour-isd.net

Jared Willden 

English

jared.willden@seymour-isd.net

Toby Williams

Social Studies, Athletics

toby.williams@seymour-isd.net

Eddie Wolsch

Counselor

eddie.wolsch@seymour-isd.net

Courtney Woodward

Social Studies, Athletics

courtney.woodward@seymour-isd.net

Jeremy Woodward

Science, Athletic Trainer

Class Webpage

jeremy.woodward@seymour-isd.net

 
 

Back To Top