Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Seymour Elementary School Staff

Seymour Elementary School Staff

John Anderson

Principal

john.anderson@seymour-isd.net

Kathy Decker

Secretary

kathy.decker@seymour-isd.net

Amanda Allen

Elementary Cafeteria

amanda.allen@seymour-isd.net

Sonya Anderson

2nd Grade

sonya.anderson@seymour-isd.net

Camille Baker

Library

camille.baker@seymour-isd.net

Kathy Birkenfield

Elementary Custodian

kathy.birkenfield@seymour-isd.net

Kyndle Boyd

1st Grade

kyndle.boyd@seymour-isd.net

Dacy Briggs

Music, 2nd Grade Math

dacy.briggs@seymour-isd.net

Megan Briggs

Instructional Aide

megan.briggs@seymour-isd.net

Shana Carlock

Panther Tots Daycare Director

shana.carlock@seymour-isd.net

Carra Carter

PPCD and Pre-K

carra.carter@seymour-isd.net

 Cole Dalton

Safety Officer

cole.dalton@seymour-isd.net

Amy Ford

Kindergarten

amy.ford@seymour-isd.net

Tamara Gann

Instructional Aide

tamara.gann@seymour-isd.net

 Laila Garza

Inst. AIde/Spec. Ed Inclusion

laila.garza@seymour-isd.net

Kenda Gilbreath

4th Grade

kenda.gilbreath@seymour-isd.net

Lisa Gray

2nd Grade

lisa.gray@seymour-isd.net

Becky Gregg

1st Grade

becky.gregg@seymour-isd.net

Nicki Slaggle

Instructional Aide

nicki.slaggle@seymour-isd.net

Tina Hardin

Instructional Aide

tina.hardin@seymour-isd.net

Alicia Hostas

Kindergarten

alicia.hostas@seymour-isd.net

Candy Jones

4th Grade

candy.jones@seymour-isd.net

Bonnie Loyd

2nd Grade

bonnie.loyd@seymour-isd.net

Jill McCauley

4th Grade

jill.mccauley@seymour-isd.net

John McGee

Elementary PE

john.mcgee@seymour-isd.net

Jennifer Parrish

Kindergarten

jennifer.parrish@seymour-isd.net

Laura Petit

Elementary Counselor           

laura.petit@seymour-isd.net

Molly Stroebel

3rd Grade

molly.stroebel@seymour-isd.net

Barbara Waldrip

RTI,MTA/GT

barbara.waldrip@seymour-isd.net

Mona Wardlaw

Special Education

mona.wardlaw@seymour-isd.net

Sandy Williamson

2nd Grade

sandy.williamson@seymour-isd.net

Madison Slaggle

1st Grade

madison.slaggle@seymour-isd.net

Audra Wright

3rd Grade

audra.wright@seymour-isd.net