Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Seymour High School

Brian Bibb

Principal

brian.bibb@seymour-isd.net

Marty Slaggle

Secretary

marty.slaggle@seymour-isd.net

Charlotte Brown

Counselor

charlotte.brown@seymour-isd.net

Doyle Browning

IPC, Biology, Anatomy, Head Girls Track

doyle.browning@seymour-isd.net

Kris Bryant

World Geo., World History, Boys Track

kris.bryant@seymour-isd.net

Nicole Bufkin

Algebra 1, Honors Algebra 1, Math Models, DMAC Coordinator

nicole.bufkin@seymour-isd.net

Amy Burnett

Algebra 2, Honors Algebra 2, Geo, Honors Geo., College Alg/Pre-Cal,

Coll. Prep.

amy.burnett@seymour-isd.net

Jimmy Carter

Ag Science

jimmy.carter@seymour-isd.net

Donna Carver

Spanish 1, 2, & 3

donna.carver@seymour-isd.net

Danny Chisum

Government/Economics, Boys Athletics

danny.chisum@seymour-isd.net

Rachel Cude

English 2 & 3

rache.cude@seymour-isd.net

Sherron McMillion

English 1 & 4, Theater Arts

Sherri.McMillion@seymour-isd.net

Leonard Estraca

Instructional Aide

leonard.estraca@seymour-isd.net

Hugh Farmer

Athletic Director, Head Varsity Football, Fam. & Comm. Service

hugh.farmer@seymour-isd.net

Rusty Gilbreath

Head Boys Basketball

rusty.gilbreath@seymour-isd.net

Doug Hunt

US History, Head Girls Basketball,

Head Cross Country

doug.hunt@seymour-isd.net

Teresa Hunt

Chemistry, Principles of Technology

teresa.hunt@seymour-isd.net

Charles Landers

Saftey Officer

charles.landers@seymour-isd.net

Dan Loyd

ISS, Head Boys Baseball

dan.loyd@seymour-isd.net

Trevella Loyd

Elementary Cafeteria

trevella.loyd@seymour-isd.net

Kenneth Malone

Custodian

kenneth.malone@seymour-isd.net

Sunday McAdams

Library

sunday.mcadams@seymour-isd.net

John McGee

Head Softball Coach

john.mcgee@seymour-isd.net

Molly McGuire

Buisness, Yearbook, Journalism, Accounting

molly.mcguire@seymour-isd.net

Liz Miller

Instructional Aide, Band Assistant

liz.miller@seymour-isd.net

Scooter Miller

Band Director

scooter.miller@seymour-isd.net

Bobby Moore

Instructional Aide, Resource

bobby.moore@seymour-isd.net

Carolyn Reynolds

Custodian

carolyn.reonolds@seymour-isd.net

Shawn Stout

Family Consumer Science

shawn.stout@seymour-isd.net

Lindsey Sykes

Ag Science

lindsey.sykes@seymour-isd.net

Laci West

HS Special Education

laci.west@seymour-isd.net

Courtney Woodward

District Technology Director, Head Boys/Girls Tennis

courtney.woodward@seymour-isd.net

Jeremy Woodward

IPC, Physics, Health Science

jeremy.woodward@seymour-isd.net