Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Seymour Middle School

Seymour Middle School Staff

Morris Davis

Principal

morris.davis@seymour-isd.net

Shawn Browning

Secretary

shawn.browning@seymour-isd.net

Doyle Browning

7th/8th Athletics

doyle.browning@seymour-isd.net

Monica Culver

7th/8th Reading, STAAR

monica.culver@seymour-isd.net

Kari Farmer

Instructional Aide

kari.farmer@seymour-isd.net

Rusty Gilbreath

6th Social Studies, 5th/6th P.E., 7th/8th Boys Athletics

rusty.gilbreath@seymour-isd.net

Kim Gillispie

5th/6th/7th/8th MTA

kim.gillispie@seymour-isd.net

Rachel Groves

5th/6th Reading, 5th/6th Technology

rachel.groves@seymour-isd.net

Debbie Hanks

5th/6th English, 6th Math

debbie.hanks@seymour-isd.net

Trina Hostas

Secondary Custodian

trina.hostas@seymour-isd.net

Doug Hunt

7th/8th Girls Athletics

doug.hunt@seymour-isd.net

Kara Loftin

6th/7th/8th Technology, STAAR

kara.loftin@seymour-isd.net

Dan Loyd

 Technology

dan.loyd@seymour-isd.net

Scooter Miller

Band

scooter.miller@seymour-isd.net

Kay Moline

Instructional Aide

kay.moline@seymour-isd.net

Bobby Moore

Instructional Aide

bobby.moore@seymour-isd.net

Lana Owens

RTI, 504 Coordinator

lana.owens@seymour-isd.net

Diedra Peters

7th/8th Math, STAAR

diedra.peters@seymour-isd.net

Debbie Sosolik

7th/8th English, STAAR

debbie.sosolik@seymour-isd.net

Kari Schoonover

5th/6th/7th/8th Special Education

kari.schoonover@seymour-isd.net

Carla Selman

7th/8th Science

carla.selman@seymour-isd.net

Cathy Simek

5th,7th/8th Social Studies, 6th Technology

cathy.simek@seymour-isd.net

Skye Urbanczyk

5th/6th Science

skye.urbanczyk@seymour-isd.net

Hayley Warren

5th/6th Math, 5th Technology

hayley.warren@seymour-isd.net